2018-19 Executive

President:  Tammy Le     le_t@surreyschools.ca

Past President:  Kendall Brothers    brothers_k@surreyschools.ca

Treasurer:  Kendall Brothers    brothers_k@surreyschools.ca

Secretary:  Lorraine Babuin   babuin_l@surreyschools.ca

Advocacy (webmistress):  Martha Cameron  cameron_m@surreyschools.ca

Professional Support: Angela Roth  roth_a@surreyschools.ca

Members at Large: Lisa Baer, Lesley Johnson, Jeanette Mclean,  Christine Thompson, Jane Kamimura

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s