Executive

2019-20 Executive

President:  Tammy Le                                        le_t@surreyschools.ca

Past President:  Kendall Brothers                   brothers_k@surreyschools.ca

Treasurer:  Kendall Brothers                           brothers_k@surreyschools.ca

Secretary:  Jane Kamimura                              kamimura_j@surreyschools.ca

Advocacy (WebMistress):  Cathy Daniel      daniel_c@surreyschools.ca

Professional Support: Angela Roth               roth_a@surreyschools.ca

Chapter Councillors:
Jeanette McLean          mclean_jeanette@surreyschools.ca
Marilyn Carr                 carr_marilyn@surreyschools.ca
Members at Large:
Jane Kamimura            kamimura_j@surreyschools.ca
Anne McNamee            mcnamee_a@surreyschools.ca
Ophelia Chan                chan_o@surreyschools.ca
Meagan Cordeiro         cordeiro_m@surreyschools.ca

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s