Executive

2016-2017 Executive

Tina Mathieson, Co-President, mathieson_t@surreyschools.ca

Tammy Le, C0-President, le_t@surreyschools.ca

 

Brothers

Kendall Brothers, Past Co-President, brothers_k@surreyschools.ca

 

downs

Emiline Downs, Past Co-President, downs_e@surreyschools.ca

 

Linda Colassaco, Treasurer, colassaco_l@surreyschools.ca

 

image

Martha Cameron, Advocacy Chair, Co-Webmistress, cameron_m@surreyschools.ca

 

lori

Lori Ingles, Professional Support Chair, ingles_l@surreyschools.ca

 

IMG_0268_2

Cathy Daniel, Co-Webmistress, Member at Large,  daniel_c@surreyschools.ca

 

Katelyn Braun, Member at Large, braun_k@surreyschools.ca

Heather Bramhill, Member at Large, bramhill_h@surreyschools.ca

Emily Klimchuk, Member at Large, klimchuk_e@surreyschools.ca

Lisa Baer, Member at Large, baer_l@surreyschools.ca

Ophelia Chan, Member at Large, chan_o@surreyschools.ca

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s